2320 Cota Ave, Long Beach CA 90810 - (564) 424-9062 

WASC/WCEA ACCREDITED SCHOOL

Faculty

Mrs. Hobson

Transitional Kindergarten Teacher

E-mail: Thobson@stlucyschoollb.org

Mrs. Arocho
Kindergarten Teacher 
E-mail: Karocho@stlucyschoollb.org

Ms. Campos
Grade 1 Teacher
E-mail: ACampos@stlucyschoollb.org

Ms. Espinoza  

Grade 2 Teacher

E-mail: Lespinoza@stlucyschoollb.org

Ms. Bañes

Grade 3 Teacher
E-mail: Jbanes@stlucyschoollb.org

Ms. Gonzales
Grade 4 Teacher 
E-mail: Agonzales@stlucyschoollb.org

Mrs. Lerch

Grade 5 Teacher 
E-mail: Clerch@stlucyschoollb.org

Mrs. Ngo
Grade 6 Teacher

Jr. High Science | Music Teacher
E-mail: Jngo@stlucyschoollb.org

Mrs. Almaraz

Grade 7 Teacher

 Jr. High Math | Social Studies

Ralmaraz@stlucyschoollb.org

Mr. Griego
Grade 8 Teacher 

Jr. High ELA
E-mail: Jgriego@stlucyschoollb.org

Ms. Pedroni

Algebra Teacher

Email: Dpedroni@stlucyschoollb.org

Ms. Hennig

6th - 8th Spanish Teacher

Spanish Club Moderator